School Board

School Board

John Wesley Mills, Chair, Jackson District

Mr. Mills

About Mr. Mills

Larry Grove, Vice-Chair, Stonewall- Hawthorne District

Mr. Grove

About Mr. Grove

Chris Ubben, Wakefield District

Mr. Ubben

About Mr. Ubben

Lucy (Pud) Maeyer, Hampton District

Ms. Maeyer

About Ms. Maeyer

Rachel Bynum, Piedmont District

Ms. Bynum

About Ms. Bynum


Ms. Amy Newman, Clerk of the Board, and Dr. Robin Bolt, Executive Director of Administrative Services

Policies of the Rappahannock County Public Schools

Note: These policies are based on the policies of the Virginia School While these policies represent a true and accurate listing of available policies, the authoritative policy will always be that maintained by the School Board Office. Problems with this website should be reported to the webmaster.

School Board & Budget Meeting Calendar